Meet Our Staff

Home / Meet Our Staff



David Alicea

GENERAL MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: davea@driveclassic.com


Rebecca Stricharczuk

SALES MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: rebecca@driveclassic.com


Dan DeMastry

SALES MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: dan@driveclassic.com


Jennifer Skrtic

NEW CAR SALES MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: jskrtic@driveclassic.com


Don Rose

USED CAR MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: don@driveclassic.com


Brianna Skrtic

BUSINESS MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: bskrtic@driveclassic.com


Rick Demore

BUSINESS MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: rdemore@driveclassic.com


Craig Budziak

BUSINESS MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: cbudzicki@driveclassic.com


Philip McGrath

INTERNET SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: pmcgrath@driveclassic.com


John Haak

INTERNET SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: jhaak@driveclassic.com


Nick Vangorder

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: nvangorder@driveclassic.com


Eric Arms

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: earms@driveclassic.com


Brandon Vaughan

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: bvaughan@driveclassic.com


Ryan Gogolin

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: rgogolin@driveclassic.com


David Jevnikar

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146
Email: djevnikar@driveclassic.com


Michelle Katic

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Steven Kolat

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Rich Lothman

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Mike Manning

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Mario Zlataric

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Zac Taylor

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Mike Brainard

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Lissandra Mikolajski

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Joel Gazella

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Jen LaForce

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Anthony Brugh

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Mike Nicholson

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Logan Dennison

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Jesse Lopez

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Kenny Papaleo

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


Bridgett Barnes

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4146


AdChoices